| 100%瓶装水可回收PET瓶
19074
模板违约后,单,单柱,帖子ID-19074,单一格式标准,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded ,, footer_responsive_adv,qode主题-VER-16.8,qode主题桥,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,WPB-JS -composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

100%瓶装水可回收PET瓶

100%瓶装水可回收PET瓶

Berlin's Share是德国第一家销售100%瓶装水可回收PET瓶的饮料制造商。 KHS集团在短时间内开发了Bottles&ShapesTM项目。

在2019,Share希望每月填充100百万瓶再生PET瓶,每年可节省超过200公吨的塑料废物。 在过去的几周里,这款产品已经在德国超市连锁店REWE和药店dm销售,并在媒体上引起轰动。


“最初的想法需要很长时间才能到来,”Share产品和社交项目负责人Iris Braun说。 “克拉技术和获得认证是一个漫长的过程。 你的伴侣很关键。“

此外,这两家零售商的其他合作伙伴是瓶装矿物酿造商Alpenwasser和塑料制造商的瓶坯。 KHS Corpoplast在该项目的实施中也发挥了重要作用。
负责KHS Corpoplast北欧销售的Marc Eysel表示,德国工程公司以多种方式支持Share,包括回收瓶设计的开发。 他说:“我们很快实施了开发,并一起制定了合适的设计。”

Iris Braun说:“KHS很快为我们开发了这种瓶子,这对我们非常有帮助。”

市场上市后,其他饮料制造商也开始兴趣。 “许多瓶装商希望增加他们使用的再生PET瓶的数量,现在他们已经与我们联系了,”Marc Eysel说。 ”

保护环境也在KHS中发挥着重要作用。 我们还通过提供资源节约设备工程和开发可持续PET瓶来支持这一点。

“分享希望它将为更可持续的发展提供正确的动力,”Iris Braun说。 “决定最终的消费者。”

在2018早期,该公司在德国市场推出了“Share”食品品牌。 该公司的理念是,对于购买的每种产品 - 矿泉水,洗手液或有机坚果棒 - 公司将根据1 + 1原则提供与需要的产品类似的产品。

例如,在塞内加尔等危机地区,一瓶水可以通过建造或修井来提供足够的饮用水。

根据Share的数据,自上市以来已售出3百万瓶水,30油井已在利比里亚,柬埔寨和埃塞俄比亚获得资金。

没有评论

抱歉,评论形式是封闭在这个时候。

| 100% Recyclable PET Bottles for Bottled Water
19074
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-19074,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

100% Recyclable PET Bottles for Bottled Water

100% Recyclable PET Bottles for Bottled Water

Berlin’s Share, is the first beverage manufacturer in Germany to sell 100% recyclable PET bottles for bottled water. The KHS Group developed the Bottles & ShapesTM project for a short time.

In 2019, Share hopes to fill 100 million bottles of recycled PET bottles every month, saving more than 200 metric tons of plastic waste per year. In the past few weeks, this product has been sold in German supermarket chain REWE and pharmacy dm, and caused a sensation in the media.


“The original idea took a long time to come,” said Iris Braun, head of Share products and social projects. “Clarizing technology and getting certified is a long process. Your partner is critical.”

In addition, the other partners of the two retailers are bottled mineral brewer Alpenwasser and plastics manufacturer preform. KHS Corpoplast also played a significant role in the implementation of the project.
Marc Eysel, who is responsible for KHS Corpoplast’s Nordic sales, said that German Engineering supports Share in a number of ways, including the development of recycled bottle designs. He said: “We quickly implemented the development and worked out the appropriate design together.”

Iris Braun said: “KHS quickly developed this bottle for us, which is very helpful for us.”

After the market went on the market, other beverage manufacturers also began to interest. “Many bottlers want to increase the number of recycled PET bottles they use, and now they are already in contact with us,” says Marc Eysel. ”

Protecting the environment also plays an important role in KHS. We also support this through the provision of resource saving equipment engineering and through the development of sustainable PET bottles.

“Share hopes it will provide the right momentum for more sustainable development,” said Iris Braun. “The ultimate consumer who decides.”

In early 2018, the company launched the “Share” food brand in the German market. The company’s philosophy is that for every product purchased – mineral water, hand soap or organic nut sticks – the company will offer similar products to those in need based on the 1+1 principle.

For example, in crisis areas such as Senegal, a bottle of water can provide enough drinking water a day by building or repairing a well.

According to Share, 3 million bottles of water have been sold since listing, and 30 wells have been funded in Liberia, Cambodia and Ethiopia.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.