| 食品包装机械“攻击”未来的咖啡市场
咖啡自13世纪以来一直流行,具有浓郁的香气和味道,但中国人开始在1990中消费咖啡。 如今,中国的咖啡市场发展迅速,具有巨大的消费潜力,因此与食品包装机械一样。
食品包装机械
19145
模板违约后,单,单柱,帖子ID-19145,单一格式标准,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded ,, footer_responsive_adv,qode主题-VER-16.8,qode主题桥,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,WPB-JS -composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

食品包装机械“攻击”未来的咖啡市场

食品包装机械“攻击”未来的咖啡市场

随着天气变暖,大多数上班族迎来了一个共同的“敌人” - 春天困倦。 对于上班族来说,春天的睡眠会影响工作的进度。 为了抵御春风,许多上班族会选择喝咖啡。 市场上有各种各样的咖啡和各种各样的包装。
咖啡令人耳目一新,因为它含有咖啡因。 咖啡因是一种神经兴奋剂,可以暂时驱使嗜睡和恢复精神。 咖啡也是世界三大饮品之一,销量很高。 市场上有各种咖啡产品,包括咖啡,速溶咖啡等。 液体灌装生产线和粉末包装机等食品机械也用于工业生产线。


液体灌装生产线主要由三部分组成:洗瓶机,灌装机和封口机。 该设备采用全自动电脑控制,集成度非常高。 进入洗瓶机后,瓶子将由瓶架固定在机器上。 瓶架将瓶子旋转180度,使瓶口与下喷嘴对齐。 此时,喷嘴将注入高压水流以清洁瓶子内部。 将洗过的,排干的瓶子重新旋转回填充区域。
灌装机使用重力灌装。 进入灌装机的瓶子将上升到一定高度。 此时,打开灌装阀进行灌装,灌装完成后,瓶子将返回封盖机。 灌装阀配有O型硅胶密封圈,确保液体不会泄漏。 同时,灌装机具有无瓶灌装功能,减少了生产事故。
填充完成后应完成封面。 封盖机可以自动执行上盖,下盖和螺旋盖。 当盖子拧紧时,磁力用于调节扭力,并且可以灵活地调节盖子的紧密度。 它不会损坏瓶盖,也可以确保盖子紧密。在液体灌装生产线中,机械和液体接触部件由不锈钢制成,符合国家卫生标准。 设备传输采用集中传输方式,运行过程非常稳定。 变频控制也是液体灌装机的优点之一,灌装速度可灵活调节。
液体灌装生产线主要填充液体咖啡,可以使用粉末包装机包装作为粉末食品的速溶咖啡。 粉末包装机采用伺服驱动系统,包装精度高,性能稳定。 该设备功能强大,可以自动完成一系列过程,如填充,充气和编码。
人机界面安装在粉末包装机的表面,便于操作者输入或调试数据。 袋子采用高灵敏度光电眼睛颜色标记密封切割,密封位置准确。 密封温度由PID控制,适用于各种袋子,如塑料袋和纸袋。 同时,该装置还具有定位和停止功能,不会造成包装材料的浪费。


除了包装速溶咖啡外,奶粉,奶茶和调味料等粉状食品也是“小菜”。 除此之外 粉末包装机 也可用于液体,调味料,颗粒和其他材料的包装,以实现多用途机器。
咖啡自13世纪以来一直流行,具有浓郁的香气和味道,但中国人开始在1990中消费咖啡。 如今,中国的咖啡市场正在快速增长,并具有巨大的消费潜力。 咖啡市场的增长与液体灌装生产线和粉末包装机等食品机械的发展密切相关。 随着食品机械的不断创新和发展,我相信未来的咖啡市场会更好!

没有评论

抱歉,评论形式是封闭在这个时候。

| Food Packaging Machinery "Attacks" Coffee Market In The Future
Coffee has been popular since the 13th century with its rich aroma and taste, but the Chinese began to consume coffee in the 1990s. Today, China's coffee market is growing rapidly and has a huge consumption potential,so with the food packaging machinery.
Food Packaging Machinery
19145
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-19145,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Food Packaging Machinery “Attacks” Coffee Market In The Future

Food Packaging Machinery “Attacks” Coffee Market In The Future

As the weather warmed up, the majority of office workers ushered in a common “enemy” – spring sleepy. For office workers, the spring sleep will affect the progress of the work. In order to withstand the spring storm, many office workers will choose to drink coffee. There are a wide variety of coffees on the market and a wide variety of packaging.
Coffee is refreshing because it contains caffeine. Caffeine is a nerve stimulant that temporarily drives drowsiness and refreshment. Coffee is also one of the top three drinks in the world, with very high sales. There are a variety of coffee products on the market, including filled coffee, instant coffee and more. Food machinery such as liquid filling production lines and powder packaging machines are also used in industrial production lines.


The liquid filling production line is mainly composed of three parts: a bottle washing machine, a filling machine and a sealing machine. The equipment is fully automatic computer controlled and the integration is very high. After entering the bottle washer, the bottle will be held by the bottle holder on the machine. The bottle holder will rotate the bottle 180 degrees so that the bottle mouth is aligned with the lower nozzle. At this time, the nozzle will inject a high-pressure water stream to clean the inside of the bottle. The washed, drained bottles are re-rotated back into the filling area.
The filling machine uses gravity filling. The bottle entering the filling machine will rise to a certain height. At this time, the filling valve is opened for filling, and the bottle will be returned to the capping machine after the filling is completed. The filling valve is equipped with an O-type silicone sealing ring to ensure that the liquid does not leak out. At the same time, the filling machine has the function of no bottle filling, which reduces production accidents.
The cover is to be completed when the filling is completed. The capping machine can automatically perform the upper cover, the lower cover and the screw cover. When the cap is screwed, the magnetic force is used to adjust the torsion force, and the degree of tightness of the cap can be flexibly adjusted. It does not hurt the bottle cap, but also ensures that the cap is tight.In the liquid filling production line, the mechanical and liquid contact parts are made of stainless steel, which meets the national sanitary standards. The equipment transmission adopts the centralized transmission mode, and the operation process is very stable. Frequency control is also one of the advantages of liquid filling machines, and the filling speed can be flexibly adjusted.
The liquid filling production line mainly fills the liquid coffee, and the instant coffee as a powdery food can be packaged using a powder packaging machine. The powder packaging machine adopts servo drive system with high packaging accuracy and stable performance. The device is powerful and can automatically complete a series of processes such as filling, inflation and coding.
The human-machine interface is installed on the surface of the powder packaging machine, which is convenient for the operator to input or debug data. The bag is sealed and cut with high-sensitivity photoelectric eye color mark, and the sealing position is accurate. The temperature of the sealing is controlled by PID, which is suitable for various bags such as plastic bags and paper bags. At the same time, the device also has the function of positioning and stopping, which will not cause waste of packaging materials.


In addition to packaging instant coffee, powdered foods such as milk powder, milk tea, and seasonings are also a “small dish”. In addition, the powder packaging machine can also be used for the packaging of liquids, sauces, granules and other materials to achieve a multi-purpose machine.
Coffee has been popular since the 13th century with its rich aroma and taste, but the Chinese began to consume coffee in the 1990s. Today, China’s coffee market is growing rapidly and has a huge consumption potential. The growth of the coffee market is closely related to the development of food machinery such as liquid filling production lines and powder packaging machines. With the constant innovation and development of food machinery, I believe that the coffee market will be better in the future!

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.