| 药品包装开发
19081
模板违约后,单,单柱,帖子ID-19081,单一格式标准,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded ,, footer_responsive_adv,qode主题-VER-16.8,qode主题桥,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,WPB-JS -composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

药品包装开发

药品包装开发

药品包装在确保药品安全方面发挥着重要作用。 近年来,随着医药行业的快速发展,医药包装市场的规模也在不断扩大。 据统计,全球医药包装市场需求将以每年6%的速度增长,而在中国,从2014到2018,医药包装市场的平均增长率为10.6%。 作者了解到,在药品包装领域,泡罩包装是一种更常见的包装形式。 与瓶装药物相比,携带方便,减少药物在携带过程中造成的污染。
吸塑包装为大多数医疗患者带来了很多便利。 作为泡罩包装生产线,近年来泡罩装盒机如何发展,国内泡罩包装机技术取得了哪些突破?

由于种种原因,过去泡罩包装机的一些核心技术主要是从国外引进的。 “从国外引进也可以满足生产需求,但这对生产和维护的流畅性有一定的限制,而且成本也相对昂贵。”一些企业领导说。
通过不断的技术研究和技术创新,中国的泡罩包装机技术也得到了很大的提高。 例如,在最近举行的第56th制药机械展上,推出了一种新的泡罩包装机,智能机器人是独立开发的。 与ABB智能机器人相比推出。 相关负责人还表示,自主研发的智能机器人在模型,速度匹配,工作顺畅等方面具有优势。
随着医药包装市场的不断扩大,医用泡罩包装机的自主研发能力也不断提高,许多产品逐渐从简单模仿发展到自主研发。 对于自主创新和研发,有行业代表,关键还在于人才的培养。 业内人士表示,“通过人才战略,我们可以不断提高自主研发能力和实力,提高市场竞争力,实现技术突破。”
随着“中国制造2025”战略的不断实施,智能制造已成为各行业的主要方向之一。 同样,在泡罩包装机领域,智能已成为企业打破僵局的关键。 据了解,虽然智能化还有很长的路要走,但许多公司已经在智能自动化联动方面迈出了重要的一步。

例如,一些企业开发生产高速泡罩包装和自动装盒联动生产线,实现自动泡罩成型,送料,起泡,自动检测和剔除,药板自动衬里,转移到高速自动装盒机。铝塑铝泡罩包装和自动纸箱连接生产线采用新型专利旋转喷嘴和智能输送带衬里技术,每分钟可达到600板材,并可稳定排队装入纸箱。 隔离区的设置最好将生产净化车间与非清洁区域隔离,不易进入,使药品包装更加清洁,安全风险更小,更符合GMP要求。

没有评论

抱歉,评论形式是封闭在这个时候。

| Pharmaceutical Packaging Developing
19081
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-19081,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Pharmaceutical Packaging Developing

Pharmaceutical Packaging Developing

Pharmaceutical packaging plays an important role in ensuring the safety of medicines. In recent years, with the rapid development of the pharmaceutical industry, the scale of the pharmaceutical packaging market is also expanding. According to statistics, the global pharmaceutical packaging market demand will grow at a rate of 6% per year, while in China from 2014 to 2018, the pharmaceutical packaging market is growing at an average rate of 10.6%. The author has learned that in the field of pharmaceutical packaging, blister packaging is a more common form of packaging. Compared with bottled drugs, it is easy to carry and reduce the pollution caused by drugs in the carrying process.
Blister packaging has brought a lot of convenience to the majority of medical patients. As a production line of blister packaging, how has the blister cartoning machine developed in recent years, and what technical breakthroughs have been made in the domestic blister packaging machine?

For a variety of reasons, in the past, some of the core technologies of blister packaging machines were mainly introduced from abroad. “The introduction from abroad can also meet the production needs, but this has certain limitations on the fluency of production and maintenance, and the cost is also relatively expensive.” Some business leaders said.
Through continuous technological research and technological innovation, China’s blister packaging machine technology has also been greatly improved. For example, at the 56th Pharmaceutical Machinery Exhibition held recently, a new blister-packing machine was launched, and the intelligent robot was independently developed. Compared with the ABB intelligent robot introduced. The relevant person in charge also said that the self-developed intelligent robots are superior in terms of model, speed matching, and smooth work.
With the continuous expansion of the pharmaceutical packaging market, the independent research and development capabilities of medical blister packaging machines have also been continuously improved, and many products have gradually evolved from simple imitation to independent research and development. For independent innovation and research and development, there are industry representatives, the key is also the cultivation of talents. “Through the talent strategy, we can continuously improve our independent research and development capabilities and strength, improve market competitiveness, and achieve technological breakthroughs,” said industry insiders.
With the continuous implementation of the “Made in China 2025” strategy, intelligent manufacturing has become one of the main directions of various industries. Similarly, in the field of blister packaging machines, intelligence has become a key point for enterprises to break ice. It is understood that although there is still a long way to go for intelligentization, many companies have taken important steps in intelligent automation linkage.

For example, some enterprises develop and produce high-speed blister packaging and automatic cartoning linkage production line to realize automatic blister forming, feeding, blistering, automatic detection and rejection, automatic lining of medicine plates, and transfer to high-speed automatic cartoning machine.The aluminum-plastic aluminum blister packaging and automatic carton-linking production line have a new patented rotary nozzle and intelligent conveyor belt lining technology, which can achieve 600 sheets per minute and be stably queued for loading into the carton. The setting of the isolation zone is better to isolate the production purification workshop from the non-clean area, and the strain is not easy to enter, which makes the pharmaceutical packaging more clean, the safety risk is smaller, and better in line with the GMP requirements.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.