| 不规则形状的香包装机
17071
page-template-default,page,page-id-17071,page-child,parent-pageid-5862,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
笔记本电脑架
英雄形象

不规则形状的香包装机

佳德不规则形状的小袋包装机提供食品,化妆品,药​​品,以及粉末,液体和杯子的所有材料。最大宽度可达720mm / 28.35inch。我们的全伺服驱动可用于制作您想要的任何小袋形状。保持您的这种不规则形状的小袋包装机是定制形状要求的理想解决方案,可以容纳不同的产品,如液体+液体,液体+粉末,颗粒+液体,颗粒,这些包装产品看起来很现代,提供了便利性,并且与竞争对手不同。 +粉末等。特点包括:

  • 用途:我们的不规则形状的小袋包装机广泛用于化妆品,如护发,洗发水,面霜,面膜,染发剂或其他食品工业,如番茄酱,蜂蜜,能量胶等。任何小袋都可用,如不规则棒,瓶形袋,圆形小袋,3steps面膜等。
  • 自动制袋,称重,灌装,封口,切断,印刷日期和配料数量,输出计数。
  • PLC(品牌为欧姆龙),中英文显示,可轻松设置和更改包装参数。 可以在屏幕上直接看到每日生产输出和自诊断机器错误。
  • 高传感器光纤传感器可以自动准确地跟踪颜色标记。
  • 伺服电机控制系统,posion泵,修边模和压模,比普通机器更稳定。
  • 性能好,噪音低,密封纹理清晰,密封性能强。
  • 材料为SS304,无任何污染物质,符合国际食品和药品标准。

联系我们,让您自己的眼睛捕捉性能香囊!

JD-420Y多道形香囊包装

JD-Y50Y异形袋包装

JD-Y30异形香包装

| Customized Irregular Shaped Sachet Filling Sealing Packing Machine
Shaped sachet packing machine from China manufacturer which can meet your customized shape sachet requirement for automatically making bag, weighting, filling, sealing, cutting off, printing date, batching number, output counting.
Customized Sachet Packing Machine,irregular shaped sachet packing machine,shaped sachet packing machine
17071
page-template-default,page,page-id-17071,page-child,parent-pageid-5862,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
laptop frame
hero image

Irregular Shaped Sachet Packaging Machine

Jiade irregular shaped sachet packaging machine offers for foodstuff,cosmetic,pharmaceutical,and all materials of powders,liquids,and cupsules.Biggest width up to 720mm/28.35inch.Our fully servo-driven are versatile to make any sachet shape you want.Keep your packed product looks modern,offers convience,and differentiates itself from your competition.Such Irregular shaped sachet packaging machines are a great solution for customized shape requirement,can also accommodate different products such as liquid+liquid,liquid+powder,granule+liquid,granule+powder,etc.Features include:

  • Uses:Our irregular shaped sachet packaging machines are widly used in cosmetics such as hair care,shampoo,cream,facial mask,hair colour or other food industry such as tomato paste,honey,energy gel,etc.,Any sachet is available such as irregular sticks,bottle shaped pouch,round coner sachet,3steps facial mask,etc.
  • Automatic making bag , weighting, filling , sealing ,cutting off,printing date and batching number,output counting is available.
  • PLC(brand is OMRON), displayed with Chinese and English, can easily set and change the packing parameters. Daily production output and self-diagnostic machine error can be directly seen on screen.
  • High sentitive fiber optic senor can automatically trace color mark accurately.
  • Servo motor control system,posion pump, trimming die and stamper, more stable than the common machine.
  • Good performance, low noise, clear sealing texture and strong sealing performance.
  • Material is SS304,no any contaminated material,in line with international food and drug standard.

Contact us,make your own eye catching performance sachet!

JD-420Y  Multi lane Shaped Sachet Packaging

JD-Y50Y  Shaped Pouch Packaging

JD-Y30  Shaped Sachet Packaging