| 袋装香囊包装产品的新型无人机自动零售系统
在Anheuser-Busch InBev的实验中,该系统在两周的时间内扫描了不同产品类型的干货架和冷却器(罐,瓶包装,小袋灌装,袋包装,小袋包装),在15.9飞行期间捕获了200百万SKU(总计2英里数)图像的准确率为98%。
小袋包装,小袋包装
19137
模板违约后,单,单柱,帖子ID-19137,单一格式标准,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded ,, footer_responsive_adv,qode主题-VER-16.8,qode主题桥,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,WPB-JS -composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

“无人机”包装产品自动零售系统

“无人机”包装产品自动零售系统

开发自动传感系统的Pensa Systems推出了新的零售库存可视化系统。
该系统最近在加拿大的一家零售店接受了Anheuser-Busch InBev的测试,以便随时随地在所有商店通知零售商和品牌所有者实际商品。
该系统使用计算机视觉“看”,然后正在申请专利的人工智能学习,分析和总结,以及作为移动眼睛的敏捷,自主无人机,第一个自动化视觉任务。
Pensa Systems声称是第一家提供各种可扩展系统的公司,这些系统提供完整,实时和可操作的数据和见解,使CPG(快速消费品)品牌和零售商能够自动和系统地跟踪店内库存。


自动无人机可以快速扫描并自动感知商店啤酒区域的货架状态。 然后得出结论并对库存水平和其他待售条件做出预测。
“你不能卖掉货架上没有的东西。 Pensa Systems总裁兼首席执行官理查德施瓦茨表示,对于零售供应链而言,店内库存的可见度仍然是一个巨大的黑洞。 其他解决方案,如智能货架。 太贵,不准确和脆弱。 通过将云中的人工智能与用于远程数据收集的廉价无人机相结合,Pensa Systems创建了一个可扩展的解决方案,可以打破僵局。“
Pensa Systems与主要的CPG品牌和零售商合作,在国际上进行现场试验。 该系统已在多种产品类别和(库存单位)格式的各种货架条件下进行试验,包括干货架和开放式和封闭式空气冷却器。
在Anheuser-Busch InBev的实验中,该系统扫描了不同产品类型的干货架和冷却器(罐头,瓶子包装, 小袋填充)在两周的时间内,在15.9飞行期间捕获200百万SKU(总2英里)图像的准确率为98%。


百威英博的全球创新总监安德鲁·格林说:“零售库存不足是CPG及其零售合作伙伴面临的主要挑战,因为这可能导致数百万美元的销售损失。 我们在Pensa Systems中可视化新的零售库存该方法非常有趣,并期待在未来的商业环境中进行测试。

没有评论

抱歉,评论形式是封闭在这个时候。

| New UAV Automated Retail System for Pouch Sachet Packaging Products
In an experiment with Anheuser-Busch InBev, the system scanned dry shelves and coolers of different product types (cans, bottles packaging, sachets filling,pouch packaging,sachet packaging) over a two-week period, capturing 15.9 million SKUs during 200 flights (2 miles total) The image has an accuracy rate of 98%.
pouch packaging,sachet packaging
19137
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-19137,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

“UAV” Automated Retail System for Packaging Products

“UAV” Automated Retail System for Packaging Products

Pensa Systems, which develops autonomous sensing systems, has introduced a new retail inventory visibility system.
The system recently received a test from Anheuser-Busch InBev at a retail store in Canada to inform retailers and brand owners of the actual merchandise – at all stores, anywhere, at any time.
The system uses computer vision to “see”, then patent-pending artificial intelligence to learn, analyze and summarize, and agile, autonomous drones as mobile eyes, the first to automate visual tasks.
Pensa Systems claims to be the first company to offer a wide range of scalable systems that provide complete, real-time and actionable data and insights that enable CPG (fast consumer goods) brands and retailers to automatically and systematically track in-store inventory.


An autonomous drone can quickly scan and automatically sense the shelf status of the beer area of ​​the store. Then draw conclusions and make predictions about inventory levels and other conditions for sale.
“You can’t sell what’s not on the shelf. Richard Schwartz, president and CEO of Pensa Systems, says that for retail supply chains, the visibility of in-store inventory is still a huge black hole. Other solutions, such as smart shelves. Too expensive, inaccurate and fragile. By combining artificial intelligence in the cloud with cheap drones for remote data collection, Pensa Systems has created a scalable solution that can break the deadlock.”
Pensa Systems has worked with major CPG brands and retailers to conduct field trials internationally. The system has been piloted under a variety of shelf conditions in multiple product categories and (stock unit) formats, including dry shelves and open and closed air coolers.
In an experiment with Anheuser-Busch InBev, the system scanned dry shelves and coolers of different product types (cans, bottles packaging, sachets filling) over a two-week period, capturing 15.9 million SKUs during 200 flights (2 miles total) The image has an accuracy rate of 98%.


Andrew Green, Budweiser InBev’s Global Innovation Director, said: “Insufficient retail inventory is a major challenge for CPG and its retail partners, as this could result in millions of dollars in lost sales. We visualize new retail inventory at Pensa Systems The method is very interesting and looks forward to testing in a future business environment.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.